Tenibac World Headquarters:

35155 Automation Drive

Clinton Township, MI 48035

Phone: 800.955.1528

 

Anthony Gusmano

agusmano@tenibac.com

 

Chris Kelly

ckelly@tenibac.com

 

Gary Missig

gmissig@tenibac.com

 

John Kayi

jkayi@tenibac.com

 

 Anthony Terzo

aterzo@tenibac.com

 

Jim Deliz

jim.deliz@tenibac.com

 

Steve Shalhope

sshalhope@tenibac.com

 

Mark Young

myoung@tenibac.com

 

Chris Mandell

cmandell@tenibac.com

 

Tenibac of Grand Rapids:

2925 North Ridge NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Phone: 616.647.3333

 

Mike Huber

mhuber@tenibac.com

 

Jeremiah Benedict

jbenedict@tenibac.com

 

Paul Stevens

pstevens@tenibac.com

Tenibac of Canada:

 

Ralph Flores

rflores@tenibac.com

 

Jeff Jaworski

jjaworski@tenibac.com

Contact Our Departments:

 

 

Sales

salesteam@tenibac.com

 

DTX Textures

dtxtextures@tenibac.com

 

Laser Engraving

laser@tenibac.com

 

Vycon

vycon@tenibac.com

 

Pattern Development

development@tenibac.com

 

Mold Tags

moldtags@tenibac.com

 

Texture & Mold Repair

repairs@tenibac.com

 

Embossing Rolls

rolls@tenibac.com

 

Lettering

photolab@tenibac.com

 

 

Tenibac of China:

45 E, No. 888 Xinfeng Road,

Longyang Industrial Zone Fengian,

Shanghai 201401

Phone:  86 (21) 6710-8540  and  86 (21) 6710-8541

 

Joe Deliz

jdeliz@tenibacshanghai.cn

Get a Call Back...

Enter your details and we will call you back.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

DEPARTMENTS

LOCATIONS

CONTACT US

®2003 TENIBAC GRAPHION, INC.  SITE MAP | PRIVACY STATEMENT | TERMS OF USE